Release Date – “One Night in Washington, D.C.”

It’s here! It’s here! It’s finally here!

Like it’s really here!

My first ever novella, One Night in Washington, D.C., is here! I started this project last June, and finished it in October 2016. After a series of edits, with the help of truly wonderful editors, Lauren and Adam’s story is out and ready to be read.

I cannot begin to describe how excited I am to share this story with readers. Every project has its own unique challenges, and this was no different. The themes and places in this story are deeply personal. Lauren is bold while Adam is quietly steadfast, making the two of them a pairing that I particularly enjoyed exploring. Eine Alpensinfonie is such a big piece of music, and I felt that these two characters needed something large and loud to frame their budding romance.

In case anyone’s curious, if this were to become a movie, I’d want Rachel Weisz as Lauren…

…and Christopher Meloni as Adam.

I hope you enjoy reading this story as much as I enjoyed writing it! Here is the direct purchase link. Happy reading!

 

Leave a Reply

